forbot
+38 (067) 505-11-33
  • RTK-Grupp, OOO
About enterprise

RTK-Grupp, OOO

Our enterprise specializes in sale of spare parts to special equipment of production People's Republic of China (China). We make deliveries of spare parts to all trademarks presented at the market of Ukraine.

Production of special equipment in China is equipped with the modern equipment and the newest technologies. So, the Chinese wheel loaders meet all modern requirements of construction road equipment. As practice showed, the Chinese bulldozers, excavators of various modifications (caterpillar and wheel), truck cranes, dump trucks skating rinks graders and other construction and road equipment from China successfully compete in the market with producers of other countries. Therefore today the phrase Chinese the specialist of the technician means the high level of reliability, unpretentiousness and high efficiency.

All equipment, is intended for operation in the most aggressive conditions of the Ukrainian climate, difficult landscapes, high production loadings. Any details which are included in the package of cars have a sufficient resource of work, but over time can demand replacement

We deliver to the spare part on the wheel loader of such brands:

SDLG wheel loader

SEM wheel loader

TOTA wheel loader

XCMG wheel loader

FOTON wheel loader

LONGGONG wheel loader

And also spare parts on wheel and caterpillar excavators
JONYANG
EFEI
SANY

Bulldozer SHANTUI

Graders
ZOOMLION
LONGGONG

Dump trucks
FAW
DONG
FENG
HOWO
CAMC

Skating rinks
SANY
SHANDONG
DEGONG
FOTON
LINGONG
SHANTUI
CHENGGONG

and many other brands and models of road-building special equipment of the Chinese production

 


Tell that found us on All.biz, and receive a discount:)

Products And Services
Flange Bridge F180 with face tooth of AZ9128320014 HOWO the dump truck
Check availability 
To buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest producers of the road-building and loading equipment from China. It is possible to buy spare parts on loaders of XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, and dump trucks FAW,...
Group: Flanges
Flange Bridge F180 flat 190014320261 HOWO dump truck
Check availability 
Article: 190014320261 Name: Flange bridge Technical parameters: 10 otverstviye to dia of 180 small vents the 34th vent with a maslootboynik Application: the HOWO dump truck to Buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest equipment manufacturers from...
Group: Flanges
Flange Bridge F165 with face tooth of AZ9114320205 HOWO the dump truck
Check availability 
To buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest producers of the road-building and loading equipment from China. It is possible to buy spare parts on loaders of XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, and dump trucks FAW,...
Group: Flanges
Lamp back R assembled HOWO long WG9719810002 HOWO dump truck
Check availability 
To buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest producers of the road-building and loading equipment from China. It is possible to buy spare parts on loaders of XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, and dump trucks FAW,...
Group: Headlights for motor vehicles
Gear wheel intermediate VG1560050053
Check availability 
Article: VG1560050053 Name: Gear wheel intermediate Technical parameters: 44 teeth Application: the HOWO dump truck to Buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest equipment manufacturers from China. It is possible to buy spare parts for trucks,...
Group: Crankshafts
Power accumulator long rod back WG9100360303 HOWO Bridge dump truck
Check availability 
To buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest producers of the road-building and loading equipment from China. It is possible to buy spare parts on loaders of XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, and dump trucks FAW,...
Group: Brake chambers
Valve of raising of a cabin (handle) WG9100360001
Check availability 
Article: WG9100360001 Name: valve of raising of a cabin Technical parameters: Application: the HOWO dump truck to Buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest equipment manufacturers from China. It is possible to buy spare parts for trucks, dump...
Group: Automotive seat heaters
Hairpin wheel back AZ9112340123
Check availability 
Article: AZ9112340123.199012340123 Name: Hairpin wheel back Technical parameters: with a nut, diameter the 23rd length is 132 mm Application: the HOWO dump truck to Buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest equipment manufacturers from China. It...
Group: Wheel Hubs
Flange Bridge F165 flat 199012320110 HOWO dump truck
Check availability 
Article: 199012320110 Name: Flange bridge Technical parameters: The N =90, 8 shlits, 8 got stronger otv mm Ø16 Application: the HOWO dump truck to Buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest equipment manufacturers from China. It is possible to buy...
Group: Flanges
Check point flange f180 flat 109304212 HOWO dump truck
Check availability 
Article: 109304212 Name: Check point flange Technical parameters: Ø165, N the =92, 34 vent, 4 got stronger otv mm Ø12,8 Application: the HOWO dump truck to Buy the spare parts Howo CHINA-PARTS Company specializes in sale of spare parts to the largest equipment manufacturers from China. It is...
Group: Transmission
Spare parts on the wheel loader
 
Our enterprise specializes in sale of spare parts to special equipment of production People's Republic of China (China). We make deliveries of spare parts to all trademarks presented at the market of Ukraine. Production of special equipment in China is equipped with the modern equipment and the...
Group: Servicing of construction machinery
The order and delivery of details for special equipmen
 
Our enterprise specializes in sale of spare parts to special equipment of production of the People's Republic of China (China). We make deliveries of spare parts to all trademarks presented at the market of Ukraine. Production of special equipment in China is equipped with the modern equipment and...
Group: Customized production of details
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  st. st. Rezervnaya 8

Director

Maksim Anatolevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services RTK-Grupp, OOO. All information about RTK-Grupp, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot
+38 (067) 505-11-33
  • РТК-Групп, ООО
О компании

РТК-Групп, ООО

Структура компании

Наша компания специализируется на поставке запасных частей для спецтехники китайского производства.





Наши основные направления работы:

Запасные части к фронтальным погрузчикам китайского производства
XCMG SDLG LIUGONG LONGONG CHENGGONG TOTA SEM CHANGLIN
+38(096)371-15-65
Запасные части к самосвалам китайского производства
HOWO FAW FOTON CAMC SHANXII
+38(098)120-92-95


МЫ работаем с клиентами по всей территории Украины. 
МЫ осуществляет поставки запасных частей напрямую от поставщиков из КНР.
Наша компания владеет складом как в КНР ( Китай, Цинань) так и в Украине (Киев,Харьков).
Наши квалифицированные менеджеры всегда помогут вам в оформлении заказа, проконсультируют вас по техническим вопросам. 

Мы заинтересованы в постоянной работе с нашими клиентами. Для более быстрого и качественного сервиса, на нашем сайте мы стараемся предоставить максимальную информацию о запасных частях которые мы продаем. 

 

 

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Фланец мост Ф180 с торцовым зубом AZ9128320014 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям дорожно-строительной и погрузочной техники из Китая. У нас можно купить запчасти на погрузчики XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, и самосвалы FAW, Howo,...
Группа: Фланцы
Фланец мост Ф180 плоский 190014320261 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Артикул : 190014320261 Наименование: Фланец мост Технические параметры: 10 отверствий диам 180 мелкий шлиц 34 шлица с маслоотбойником Применение: самосвал HOWO Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям техники из...
Группа: Фланцы
Фланец мост Ф165 с торцовым зубом AZ9114320205 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям дорожно-строительной и погрузочной техники из Китая. У нас можно купить запчасти на погрузчики XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, и самосвалы FAW, Howo,...
Группа: Фланцы
Фонарь задний R в сборе HOWO длинный WG9719810002 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям дорожно-строительной и погрузочной техники из Китая. У нас можно купить запчасти на погрузчики XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, и самосвалы FAW, Howo,...
Группа: Фары автомобильные
Шестерня промежуточная VG1560050053
Наличие уточняйте 
Артикул : VG1560050053 Наименование: Шестерня промежуточная Технические параметры: 44 зуба Применение: самосвал HOWO Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям техники из Китая. У нас можно купить запчасти на...
Группа: Коленчатые валы
Энергоаккумулятор длинный шток задний мост WG9100360303 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям дорожно-строительной и погрузочной техники из Китая. У нас можно купить запчасти на погрузчики XCMG, XGMA, LiuGong, LongGong, SDLG, SEM, CHANGLIN, CHENGGONG, и самосвалы FAW, Howo,...
Группа: Камеры тормозные
Клапан подъема кабины ( ручка) WG9100360001
Наличие уточняйте 
Артикул : WG9100360001 Наименование: клапан подъема кабины Технические параметры: Применение: самосвал HOWO Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям техники из Китая. У нас можно купить запчасти на грузовые...
Группа: Обогрев сидений автомобилей
Шпилька колесная задняя AZ9112340123
Наличие уточняйте 
Артикул : AZ9112340123.199012340123 Наименование: Шпилька колесная задняя Технические параметры: с гайкой, диаметр 23 длина 132 мм Применение: самосвал HOWO Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям техники из...
Группа: Ступица колеса
Фланец мост Ф165 плоский 199012320110 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Артикул : 199012320110 Наименование: Фланец мост Технические параметры: Н=90, 8 шлицов, 8 креп отв Ø16 мм Применение: самосвал HOWO Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям техники из Китая. У нас можно купить...
Группа: Фланцы
Фланец КПП ф180 плоский 109304212 HOWO самосвал
Наличие уточняйте 
Артикул : 109304212 Наименование: Фланец КПП Технические параметры: Ø165, Н=92, 34 шлица, 4 креп отв Ø12,8 мм Применение: самосвал HOWO Купить запчасти Howo Компания CHINA-PARTS специализируется на продаже запасных частей к крупнейшим производителям техники из Китая. У нас можно...
Группа: Коробки передач
Запчасти на фронтальный погрузчик
 
Наше предприятие специализируется на продаже запасных частей к спецтехнике производства КНР (Китай). Мы производим поставки запасных частей ко всем торговым маркам представленным на рынке Украины. Производство спецтехники в Китае оснащено современным оборудованием и самыми новыми технологиями....
Группа: Сервисное обслуживание строительной техники
Заказ и поставка деталей для спецтехники
 
Наше предприятие специализируется на продаже запасных частей к спецтехнике производства КНР (Китай). Мы производим поставки запасных частей ко всем торговым маркам представленным на рынке Украины. Производство спецтехники в Китае оснащено современным оборудованием и самыми новыми технологиями....
Группа: Изготовление деталей под заказ
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  ул. ул. Резервная 8

Руководитель

Сергей Викторович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

РТК-Групп, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) РТК-Групп, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.